Enter from TUL domain || Log in (outside TUL network)

ACM Digital Library (Association for Computing Machinery) is the world's biggest collection of publications from the field of theoretical IT science and the appliance of IT techniques. The ACM collection consists of full text scientific journals, conference materials, bulletins of discussion groups (i.e. Special Interest Groups - SIG), multimedia shows and many other documents.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides access to journal articles in a number of databases across all subject areas, with particular strengths in business and the social sciences. Databases include ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, Agriculture Journals, Career and Technical Education , Computing, Dissertations & Theses A&I, Education Journals , Nursing & Allied Health Source, Research Library, Science Journals, Social Science Journals,Telecommunications.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Designed specifically for public libraries, this multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975. Covering virtually every subject area of general interest, MasterFILE Premier also contains full text for nearly 500 reference books and over 164,400 primary source documents, as well as an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags. This database is updated daily via EBSCOhost.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides full-text journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards published by IEEE and the IEE. Emphasis is on electrical engineering, computer science, and information systems.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.