Enter

Welcome to our COVID resource page for engineering. Here, you will find information and resources relevant to the engineering community.

Content is curated by Elsevier's Engineering Solutions team and focused on emergency management and prevention planning. The page includes guidance, early detection technologies, the latest innovations in engineering, personal protective equipment (PPE), personal hygiene engineering control measures, and environmental infection control (cross-contamination) to minimize chances of exposure.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides electronic access to over 1,600 journals and hundreds of ebooks published by Springer-Verlag in chemical sciences, economics, environmental sciences, life sciences, law, medicine, computer science, engineering, geosciences, mathematics, and physics.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Knovel is an interactive, full-text database of technical information and science and engineering books.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

Provides full-text journal articles, conference papers, and technical standards published by IEEE and the IEE. Emphasis is on electrical engineering, computer science, and information systems.

Enter from TUL domain | Log in (outside TUL network)

This database is an engineering reference tool that provides seamless access to the world's best-known, most-used collection of authoritative, regularly updated engineering reference information. The database contains 530 full-text monographs and textbooks, animations, videos and interactive tables and calculators.